

Patient Safety Contacts

Last Updated August 2023

South Zone

<u>Colin Zieber</u> Senior Operating Officer, South Zone

Calgary Zone

<u>Paul Wright</u> Executive Director, Integrated Quality Management, Calgary Zone

Central Zone

<u>Carolyn Trumper</u> Executive Director, Clinical Safety Integrated Quality Management, Central Zone

Edmonton Zone

<u>Donna Daniec</u> Executive Director, Integrated Quality Management, Edmonton Zone

North Zone

Donna Ouelette Director, Clinical Quality Improvement, North Zone

Patient Safety Provincial Team

<u>Tricia McBain</u> Executive Director, Patient Safety

Debra Scharff Director, Patient Safety Learning & Improvement

<u>Jason Laberge</u> Director, Human Factors and eSim, Provincial Patient Safety Human Factors Team

<u>David Meurer</u> Provincial Director, eQuality and eSafety

For general inquiries contact

- eSafety: <u>esafety@ahs.ca</u>
- Provincial Patient Safety: <u>ProvincialPatientSafety@ahs.ca</u>